Isabel Montesdeoca – Chief Officer & Clerk to the Council

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email: isabel.montesdeoca@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

David Abbott – Facilities Manager

Based: Manor House
Phone: 01923 268374 / 07795 483361
Email: david.abbott@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Mark Ellis – Works Manager

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590 / 07860 600932
Email: mark.ellis@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Parish Council Office Staff

Jayshree Patel – Finance Officer & Deputy Clerk

Email: jayshree.patel@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Florence Ollivierre-Stuart – Bookings & Front Desk Officer

Email: florence.ollivierre-stuart@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Helen Adams – Leisure & Council Administration Officer

Email: helen.adams@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Zuzana Galbava– Interim Office Staff

Email: info@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Parish Based Staff

Gary Knapp – Community Warden

Phone: 07795 482759
Email: gary.knapp@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Nigel Cutting – Manor House Caretaker

Based: Manor House
Phone: 01923 268374

Works Team

Based: Council Depot Phone: 01923 265590

Paul Cook

Alan Goldsmith

Paul Hagger

William Matthews

Buddy Rouse

Click here for a copy of the ALPC Organisational Chart (v1.16) PDF

(Updated: 10/05/2022)