-

Our Staff

Isabel Montesdeoca

Chief Officer & Clerk to the Council

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email: isabel.montesdeoca@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

David Abbott

Facilities Manager

Based: Manor House
Phone: 01923 268374 / 07795 483361
Email: david.abbott@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

Mark Ellis

Works Manager

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590 / 07860 600932
Email: mark.ellis@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

Gary Knapp

Community Warden

Phone: 07795 482759
Email: gary.knapp@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

Paul Cook

Groundsperson

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590

 

William Matthews

Groundsperson

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590

 

Vacancy

Caretaker

Based: Manor House
Phone: 01923 268374

 

Jayshree Patel

Finance Officer & Deputy Clerk

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email: jayshree.patel@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

Florence Ollivierre-Stuart

Bookings & Front Desk Officer

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email: florence.ollivierre-stuart@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

Rebecca Finlay

Leisure & Council Administration Officer

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email: rebecca.finaly@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

 

 

Vacancy

Planning & Highway Administrative Officer

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email:

 

Alan Goldsmith

Groundsperson

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590

 

Buddy Rouse

Groundsperson

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590