Tim Perkins – Clerk to the Council

Based: Council Offices
Phone: 01923 265139
Email: tim.perkins@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

David Abbott – Facilities Manager

Based: Manor House
Phone: 01923 268374 / 07795 483361
Email: david.abbott@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Mark Ellis – Works Manager

Based: Council Depot
Phone: 01923 265590 / 07860 600932
Email: mark.ellis@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Parish Council Office Staff

Gail Kiely – Finance Officer

Email: gail.kiely@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Janet Pearce – Planning, Meetings, Admin. Officer

Email: janet.pearce@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Jan Wood – Administration Officer

Email: jan.wood@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Parish Based Staff

Gary Knapp – Community Warden

Phone: 07795 482759
Email: gary.knapp@abbotslangley-pc.gov.uk

Tina Rouse

Based: Manor House
Phone: 01923 268374

Works Team

Based: Council Depot Phone: 01923 265590

Alan Goldsmith

William Kitt

William Mathews

Chris Shotton

Click here for the Parish Council’s Staff Organisational Chart