3 Results for "councillors by name"

By Name

Councillors (by Name) Councillor Sara Bedford Councillor Jean Bowman Councillor Liz Burns Councillor Ruth Clark Councillor Robin Powell (Chairman of the Parish Council) Councillor Jane Lay Councillor David Major Councillor Stephen Giles-Medhurst (Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council) Councillor Alex Michaels Councillor Owen Roe Councillor Simon Stanley Councillor John Swallow Councillor Jon Tankard Councillor John Wyatt […]

Terms of Reference | Neighbourhood Plan

Steering Group The steering group is to lead the Abbots Langley Neighbourhood Plan on behalf of the Parish Council. The Steering Group will work within the agreed budget toward achieving the Council’s aim of producing a Neighbourhood Plan that is adopted by Three Rivers District Council as a statutory planning document. Purpose The purpose of […]

Welcome to Abbots Langley Parish Council

Welcome to the website of Abbots Langley Parish Council. For residents of the Parish and users of our services, we hope that you will find this a valuable resource detailing the services that the Parish Council provides. These services include venues for private and group functions, allotments and sports facilities. The website also covers the official side […]