3 Results for "councillors by committee"

By Committee

Councillors (by Committee) Planning and Highways Councillor Jean Bowman Councillor Liz Burns Councillor Brenda Kersey Councillor Jane Lay Councillor David Major (Committee Chairman) Councillor Robin Powell Councillor Owen Roe (Committee Vice-Chairman) Councillor Alison Ward Councillor John Wyatt Leisure Committee Councillor Sara Bedford Councillor Jean Bowman Councillor Jane Lay (Committee Vice-Chairman) Councillor Robin Powell Councillor Hitesh […]


Planning Information Abbots Langley Neighbourhood Plan In May 2014 the Parish Council decided to embark on the process to develop a Neighbourhood Plan, under Part 2 of the Neighbourhood Planning (General) Regulations 2012. The Parish Council decided the designated area for the plan should be the whole of the civil parish. Following public consultation in […]

Welcome to Abbots Langley Parish Council

The Annual Parish Meeting, cancelled on 1st March due to the severe weather, will now take place on Wednesday 21st March 2018 @ 19:30 in Tanners Wood Hall. Welcome to the website of Abbots Langley Parish Council. For residents of the Parish and users of our services, we hope that you will find this a valuable resource […]